High School Staff Members

 

Kevin Dodson

mrdodson

Superintendent K-12/Football

k.dodson@npcschools.org

 Mark Skillstad

skillstad

Principal 7-12/Activities Director

m.skillstad@npcschools.org

Jim Bauer

mrbauer

Science/Jr. High Basketball/Track

j.bauer@npcschools.org

 

Alissa Blake

msblake

English/Speech/One-Act/Jr. High Volleyball

a.blake@npcschools.org

 

Brad Braithwait

mrbraithwait

English/P.E./Football/

Basketball/Track

b.braithwait@npcschools.org

 Shelly Byrn

byrn

Health/P.E./Volleyball/

Track

s.byrn@npcschools.org

 Wendy Dodson

00004 

Executive Director - Endowment

w.dodson@npcschools.org

 

Deacon Michael Davis

deacondavis

Religion

m.davis@npcschools.org

 

Mary Ellis

maryellis

Librarian

m.ellis@npcschools.org

 Moriah Eickhoff

mrseickhoff

 

High School Counselor

m.eickhoff@npcschools.org

 Rick Elsasser

mrelsasser

Government

r.elsasser@npcschools.org

 

Michael Giebler

mrgiebler

Business/Technology/

Yearbook Advisor

m.giebler@npcschools.org

 

Barb Honerman

barb

High School Office/Bookkeeper

b.honerman@npcschools.org

 Madonna Jett

00010

Endowment

m.jett@npcschools.org

 Alison Noffsinger

mrsnoffsinger

High School Library

a.noffsinger@npcschools.org

 

William O'Malley

mromalley

Science/Basketball/

Jr. High Football

w.omalley@npcschools.org

 

Tim O'Neill

mroneill

Art/Cross Country

t.oneill@npcschools.org

 Diane Ostermeyer

 mrso

History

Boys Town Coordinator

d.ostermeyer@npcschools.org

 Michelle Pasquinelly

michellepasquinelly

High School Office

 

m.pasquinelly@npcschools.org

 

Misty Robirds-Ham

mistyrobirdsham

English/STUCO Advisor

m.robirds_ham@npcschools.org

 

Kelan Schumacher

mrschumacher

Math/Jr. High Basketball/

Jr. High Volleyball

k.schumacher@npcschools.org

 Jackie Thompson

mrsthompson

Spanish

j.thompson@npcschools.org

 Seth Vapenik

seth

Religion/NHS

s.vapenik@npcschools.org

 

Taina Ward

 mrsward

K-12 Music

t.ward@npcschools.org

 

 

Steve Weber

mrweber

Social Studies/Jr. High Basketball

Jr. High Track

s.weber@npcschools.org

 Jennifer Winder

jenwinder

K-12 Instrumental Music/

Public Relations

j.winder@npcschools.org

 Kevin Wood

mrwood

Math/Wrestling

k.wood@npcschools.org