High School Staff Members

Kevin Dodson

Superintendent K-12/Football

k.dodson@npcschools.org

 Deacon Matt Irish

Principal 7-12

m.irish@npcschools.org

Jim Bauer

Science/Jr. High Basketball/Track

j.bauer@npcschools.org

Alissa Blake

English/Speech/One-Act/Jr. High Volleyball

a.blake@npcschools.org

Brad Braithwait

English/P.E./Football/

Basketball/Track

b.braithwait@npcschools.org

 Gwen Covey

Personal Relations/Media

g.covey@npcschools.org

Wendy Dodson

 

Executive Director - Endowment

w.dodson@npcschools.org

Deacon Michael Davis

Jr. High Theology

m.davis@npcschools.org

Mary Ellis

Librarian

m.ellis@npcschools.org

 Moriah Eickhoff

High School Counselor

m.eickhoff@npcschools.org

Rick Elsasser

Government

r.elsasser@npcschools.org

Pamela Felix

Spanish

p.felix@npcschools.org

Michael Giebler

Business/Technology/

Yearbook Advisor

m.giebler@npcschools.org

Toni Guthrie

Jr. High Math / Geometry

t.guthrie@npcschools.org

Barb Honerman

High School Office/Bookkeeper

b.honerman@npcschools.org

 Madonna Jett

00010

Endowment

m.jett@npcschools.org

 Alison Noffsinger

High School Library

a.noffsinger@npcschools.org

William O'Malley

Science/Basketball/

Jr. High Football

w.omalley@npcschools.org

Tim O'Neill

Art/Cross Country/NHS

t.oneill@npcschools.org

 Diane Ostermeyer

History

Boys Town Coordinator

d.ostermeyer@npcschools.org

Michelle Pasquinelly

High School Office

m.pasquinelly@npcschools.org

Misty Robirds-Ham

English/STUCO Advisor

m.robirds_ham@npcschools.org

 Kristy Acton

Health/P.E.

k.acton@npcschools.org

Daniel Korensky

K-12 Music

d.korensky@npcschools.org

Steve Weber

Social Studies/Jr. High Basketball

Jr. High Track

s.weber@npcschools.org

 Jennifer Winder

K-12 Instrumental Music

j.winder@npcschools.org

Kevin Wood

Math/Wrestling

k.wood@npcschools.org

Amy Smith

McDaid/St. Pats Resource

amsmith@nppsd.org

 Jaicee Heng

High School Theology

j.heng@npcschools.org

 Brendan Lynes

Athletic Director/ McDaid PE

b.lynes@npcschools.org