High School Staff Members

 

Kevin Dodson

00116

Superintendent K-12/Football

k.dodson@npcschools.org

 

Mark Skillstad

00363

Principal 7-12/Activities Director

m.skillstad@npcschools.org

 

Jim Bauer

00019

Science/Jr. High Basketball/Track

j.bauer@npcschools.org

 

Kim Boyer

00027

English/Speech/One-Act

k.boyer@npcschools.org

 

Brad Braithwait

00028

English/P.E./Football/

Basketball/Track

b.braithwait@npcschools.org

 

Shelly Byrn

00049

Health/P.E./Volleyball/

Track

s.byrn@npcschools.org

 

Wendy Dodson

00004 

Executive Director - Endowment

w.dodson@npcschools.org

 

Mary Ellis

00128

Librarian

m.ellis@npcschools.org

 

Michael Giebler

00157

Business/Technology/

Yearbook Advisor

m.giebler@npcschools.org

 

Barb Honerman

00195

High School Office/Bookkeeper

b.honerman@npcschools.org

 

Madonna Jett

00010

Endowment

m.jett@npcschools.org

 

Alison Noffsinger

00295

High School Library

a.noffsinger@npcschools.org

 

William O'Malley

00298

Science/Basketball/

Jr. High Football

w.omalley@npcschools.org

 

Judy O'Neill

00302

High School Counselor/STUCO Advisor

j.oneill@npcschools.org

 

Tim O'Neill

00300

Art/Cross Country

t.oneill@npcschools.org

 

Diane Ostermeyer

00305

History/Government

Boys Town Coordinator

d.ostermeyer@npcschools.org

 

Michelle Pasquinelly

00308

High School Office

 

m.pasquinelly@npcschools.org

 

Misty Robirds-Ham

00341

English

m.robirds_ham@npcschools.org

 

Kelan Schumacher

00352

Math/Jr. High Basketball/

Jr. High Volleyball

k.schumacher@npcschools.org

 

Taina Ward

 00412

K-12 Music

t.ward@npcschools.org

 

 

Jackie Thompson

00394

Spanish

j.thompson@npcschools.org

 

Seth Vapenik

00407

Religion/NHS

s.vapenik@npcschools.org

 

Steve Weber

00415

Social Studies/Jr. High Basketball

Jr. High Track

s.weber@npcschools.org

 

Jennifer Winder

00425

K-12 Instrumental Music/

Public Relations

j.winder@npcschools.org

 

Kevin Wood

00429

Math/Wrestling

k.wood@npcschools.org

 

Emily Wyatt

00435

Religion/Jr. High Volleyball

e.wyatt@npcschools.org