McDaid Staff

 

Pam Wood

00021

Principal - McDaid - Preschool - 6th Grade

p.wood@npcschools.org

 

Katie Baker

00037

Kindergarten

k.baker@npcschools.org

 

Cheryl Braithwait

00001

3rd Grade/Basketball

c.braithwait@npcschools.org

 

Rick Carpenter

00002

4th Grade/Jr. High Football/Basketball

Track

r.carpenter@npcschools.org

 

Kira Dimas

00003

Preschool

 

Jordan May

Elementary PE

 

 

Diane Ferguson

00006

5th Grade/X-Plore

d.ferguson@npcschools.org

 

Sheena Fleck

00007

1st Grade

s.fleck@npcschools.org

Jill Granger

00008

4th Grade

j.granger@npcschools.org

Laurie Hatch

00433

Elementary Resource

 

Jojo Jensen

00009

Secretary

jojo@npcschools.org

Therese McCarthy-Garth

00011

5th Grade

t.mccarthy_garth@npcschools.org

Diane Nichols

00012

6th Grade

d.nichols@npcschools.org

Oris Payne

00013

Elementary Custodian

 

Audri Pelton

00014

1st Grade

a.pelton@npcschools.org

Tracy Ryland

00015

2nd Grade

t.ryland@npcschools.org

Raegan Skillstad

00016

6th Grade

r.skillstad@npcschools.org

Kim Smith

00017

Head Cook

kitchen@npcschools.org

 

Nathan Stienike

00018

3rd Grade/Basketball/Track

n.stienike@npcschools.org

Kasia Wiezorek

00019

2nd Grade

k.wiezorek@npcschools.org

Natalie Wood

00020

Kindergarten/Volleyball

n.wood@npcschools.org

Rachel York

00022

Preschool

r.york@npcschools.org