McDaid Staff

Pam Wood

Principal - McDaid - Preschool - 6th Grade

p.wood@npcschools.org

Shalea Cooley

Preschool

s.cooley@npcschools.org

Natalie Cox

Kindergarten/Jr. High Volleyball

n.cox@npcschools.org

Rachel York

Kindergarten

r.york@npcschools.org

Sheena Fleck

1st Grade

s.fleck@npcschools.org

 Tracey Welch

1st Grade

t.welch@npcschools.org

Kasia Wiezorek

2nd Grade

k.wiezorek@npcschools.org

Tracy Ryland

2nd Grade

t.ryland@npcschools.org

Cheryl Nutter

3rd Grade/Basketball

c.braithwait@npcschools.org

 

 Nathan Stienike

3rd Grade/Basketball/Track

n.stienike@npcschools.org

Jill Granger

4th Grade/Cross Country

j.granger@npcschools.org

Rick Carpenter

4th Grade/Jr. High Football/Basketball

Track

r.carpenter@npcschools.org

Diane Nichols

5th Grade

d.nichols@npcschools.org

Rachelle Allbery-McQuade

5th Grade/X-Plore

 r.allbery_mcquade@

npcschools.org

Kelsie O'Neill

6th Grade

k.oneill@npcschools.org

Raegan Skillstad

6th Grade

r.skillstad@npcschools.org

Brendan Lynes

Athletic Director/Elementary PE

b.lynes@npcschools.org

Jojo Jensen

Secretary

jojo@npcschools.org

Amy Smith

McDaid/St. Pats Resource

amsmith@nppsd.org

Kim Smith

Cook

kitchen@npcschools.org

 

Kandi Billups

cook3

Cook

 

Rose Barnhill

Cook

 

 Nancy Barnhill

Elementary Custodian

 

Fran Carabajal

Elementary Aide