McDaid Staff

 

Pam Wood

00431

Principal - McDaid - Preschool - 6th Grade

p.wood@npcschools.org

 

Katie Baker

00016

Kindergarten

k.baker@npcschools.org

 

Cheryl Braithwait

00063

3rd Grade/Basketball

c.braithwait@npcschools.org

 

 

Rick Carpenter

00053

4th Grade/Jr. High Football/Basketball

Track

r.carpenter@npcschools.org

 

Kira Dimas

00113

Preschool

 

Jordan May

00391

Elementary PE

j.may@npcschools.org

 

 

Rachelle Allbery-McQuade

00003

5th Grade/X-Plore

 r.allbery_mcquade@

npcschools.org

 

Sheena Fleck

00138

1st Grade

s.fleck@npcschools.org

Jill Granger

00161

4th Grade

j.granger@npcschools.org

Laurie Hatch

 

Elementary Resource

 

Jojo Jensen

00206

Secretary

jojo@npcschools.org

Therese McCarthy-Garth

00255

5th Grade

t.mccarthy_garth@npcschools.org

Diane Nichols

00285

6th Grade

d.nichols@npcschools.org

Oris Payne

00312

Elementary Custodian

 

Audri Pelton

00313

1st Grade

a.pelton@npcschools.org

Tracy Ryland

00345

2nd Grade

t.ryland@npcschools.org

Raegan Skillstad

00364

6th Grade

r.skillstad@npcschools.org

Kim Smith

00368

Head Cook

kitchen@npcschools.org

 

Nathan Stienike

00379

3rd Grade/Basketball/Track

n.stienike@npcschools.org

Kasia Wiezorek

00420

2nd Grade

k.wiezorek@npcschools.org

Natalie Wood

00430

Kindergarten/Volleyball

n.wood@npcschools.org

Rachel York

00436

Preschool

r.york@npcschools.org