McDaid Staff

 

Pam Wood

pamwood

Principal - McDaid - Preschool - 6th Grade

p.wood@npcschools.org

Haley Wurst

mrswurst 

Preschool/Volleyball

h.wurst@npcschools.org

 

Natalie Wood

mrscox

Kindergarten

n.wood@npcschools.org

 

Rachel York

mrsyork

Kindergarten

r.york@npcschools.org

 

 

Sheena Fleck

missfleck

1st Grade

s.fleck@npcschools.org

 Audri Pelton

audri

1st Grade

a.pelton@npcschools.org

Kasia Wiezorek

kasia

2nd Grade

k.wiezorek@npcschools.org

 

Tracy Ryland

ryland

2nd Grade

t.ryland@npcschools.org

 

Cheryl Braithwait

msbraithwait

3rd Grade/Basketball

c.braithwait@npcschools.org

 

 Nathan Stienike

nate

3rd Grade/Basketball/Track

n.stienike@npcschools.org

Jill Granger

granger

4th Grade/Cross Country

j.granger@npcschools.org

 

Rick Carpenter

rick

4th Grade/Jr. High Football/Basketball

Track

r.carpenter@npcschools.org

 

Therese McCarthy-Garth

mccarthygarth

5th Grade

t.mccarthy_garth@npcschools.org

 Rachelle Allbery-McQuade

rachelle

5th Grade/X-Plore

 r.allbery_mcquade@

npcschools.org

Diane Nichols

mrsnichlos

6th Grade

d.nichols@npcschools.org

 

Raegan Skillstad

mrsskillstad

6th Grade

r.skillstad@npcschools.org

 

Brendan Lynes

brendanlyons

Elementary PE

b.lynes@npcschools.org

 

 Jojo Jensen

jojo

Secretary

jojo@npcschools.org

Kim Smith

cook1

Head Cook

kitchen@npcschools.org

 

 

Kandi Billups

cook3

Cook

 

 

 

Rose Barnhill

cook2

Cook

 

 Nancy Barnhill

janitor

Elementary Custodian

 

 Fran Carabajal

fran

Elementary Aide